Upcoming Events

Hosted By Dallas Wine Center

Upcoming Events from Dallas Wine Center


  • Jul 9, 2022 (Sat)

  • Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 11, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 18, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 3 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Jul 25, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 2 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Aug 6, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 8, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

  • Aug 22, 2022 (Mon)
WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course And Exam
Online Class | Hosted by:Dallas Wine Center

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 5, 2022 (Sat)

  • Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

  • Dec 3, 2022 (Sat)