Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 19 Upcoming Events for Palm Beach Gardens, Florida


  • Apr 25, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Apr 27, 2024 (Sat)
POP & PATCH: Join Us For A Veuve Clicquot Ice Jacket Customization Event
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • May 9, 2024 (Thu)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • May 11, 2024 (Sat)
Wine And Cheese - A Guide To Perfect Pairings
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • May 16, 2024 (Thu)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • May 18, 2024 (Sat)
Singular Sensations—Getting To Know Single Malt Scotch
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • May 30, 2024 (Thu)
The Art Of Orin Swift - Inside And Outside The Bottle
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jun 6, 2024 (Thu)
Hennessy Cocktail Lab
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jun 13, 2024 (Thu)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jun 15, 2024 (Sat)
Vive La France
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jun 27, 2024 (Thu)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jun 29, 2024 (Sat)
Gin, Vodka & Tequila— A Battle Of The Clear Spirits
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Legacy Place | Palm Beach Gardens, Florida