Upcoming Events

Hosted By Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More

Total Wine & More is America's Wine Superstore® — the country‘s largest independent retailer of fine wine. We started in 1991 when brothers David and Robert Trone opened a small store in Delaware. Today, we operate 233 superstores across 27 states and continue to grow.

We're passionate about wine, and know many of our customers feel the same way. So we are committed to offering the nation's best wine selection, with an emphasis on fine wines. Our typical store carries more than 8,000 different wines from every wine-producing region in the world. The typical Total Wine & More also carries more than 3,000 beers, from America's most popular brands to hard-to-find microbrews and imports, and more than 3,000 different spirits in every style and price range.

https://www.totalwine.com/

Total Wine & More has multiple locations. Select a location to view current events.

Showing 15 Upcoming Events for Lexington, Kentucky


  • Jul 11, 2024 (Thu)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Jul 12, 2024 (Fri)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Jul 13, 2024 (Sat)
Discover New Wines From The Old World
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Jul 25, 2024 (Thu)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Jul 27, 2024 (Sat)
Rum For All And All For Rum!
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Aug 22, 2024 (Thu)
Salud! An Introduction To Tequila & Mezcal
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Aug 28, 2024 (Wed)
Garrison Brothers Bourbon 101
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Sep 26, 2024 (Thu)
Stocking Your Home Bar: All The Essentials
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | The Mall at Lexington Green | Lexington, Kentucky