Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Laguna Niguel, California

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
  • Sat, July 31, 2021
(Free) Virtual Tasting
NEW DATES Wine Celebration - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
  • Sun, October 17, 2021
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jun 22, 2021 (Tue)
Cass 5-Course Winemaker Dinner W/Ted Plemons + Chef Erin Sealy
North County Wine Co. | San Marcos, CA - California

  • Jun 23, 2021 (Wed)

  • Jun 24, 2021 (Thu)
Cass 5-Course Winemaker Dinner W/Ted Plemons + Chef Erin Sealy
Perspektive Studio | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Jun 25-27, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Jun 25-27, 2021 (Fri-Sun)
Cowboy Canyon & Giracci Wineries Weekend Tasting& Restaurant
Cowboy Canyon Winery & Giracci Vineyards & Farms, Orange County | Silverado (Orange County), CA

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)

  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
Wine Walk At The Environmental Nature Center
Environmental Nature Center | Newport Beach, CA

  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Duckhorn Vineyards At Akbar MdR -Join Us For A Great Night!
Akbar Marina del Rey | Marina del Rey, CA

  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
X Wine Railroad | LA To Santa Barbara
X Wine Railroad | Los Angeles, CA

  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
Viking In The Vineyard With Peter Vinding-Diers
(Free) Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Napa Valley Wine Academy

  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
X Wine Railroad | LA To Santa Barbara
X Wine Railroad | Los Angeles, CA

  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
"OC Wine & Spirit Fest" A Summer Evening Event
A Stone's Throw Winery | San Juan Capistrano, CA

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 2, 2021 (Sat)
  • Oct 3, 2021 (Sun)
LA Wine Fest
Harry Bridges Memorial Park | Long Beach, California

  • Oct 6-13, 2021 (Wed-Wed)
Millennial Wine Competition
TBA | Los Angeles, CA

  • Oct 9, 2021 (Sat)
Old Town Monrovia Wine Walk
Old Town Monrovia | Monrovia, CA

  • Oct 17, 2021 (Sun)

  • Oct 24, 2021 (Sun)
The Chefs Experience - Orange County Food & Wine Celebration
Old Ranch Country Club | Seal Beach, CA

Virtual, Online & Other Listings By Locals


  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
Advanced Wine
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
STARS Of Pinot 2021 - Night Two
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Other Special Guest Wine Experts From Around The World!

  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
STARS Of Pinot 2021 - Night Four
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Other Special Guest Wine Experts From Around The World!

  • Recurring: See Details
"A Month In Spain Through Music & Wine"
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Five Senses Tastings And Ole & Obrigado

  • Recurring: See Details
WSET Level 2 Award In Wines ONLINE
Online Class | Hosted by:The Wine House/WSET Online