Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near East Spencer, North Carolina

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Jul 17-18, 2024 (Wed-Thu)
Sip N Play
Halo Bar and Lounge | Charlotte, NC

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
July Women Of Whiskey Tasting
The Artisan’s Palate | Charlotte, NC

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
UnCorked Sounds
Melrose Coffee & Lounge Greensboro | Greensboro, NC

  • Jul 18, 2024 (Thu)
Margarita Tasting Experience
Summerfield Farms | Summerfield, NC

  • Jul 19, 2024 (Fri)
Charlotte Maggiano's Murder Mystery Dinner -Dance With Death
Maggiano's Little Italy | Charlotte, NC

  • Jul 20, 2024 (Sat)
DayLIT: Day Party!
Sports One Charlotte | Charlotte, NC

  • Jul 24, 2024 (Wed)

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Maggiano's Little Italy Charlotte Dueling Pianos
Maggiano's Little Italy | Charlotte, NC

  • Jul 26, 2024 (Fri)
Tequila Tasting Dinner Experience
Summerfield Farms | Summerfield, NC

  • Jul 28, 2024 (Sun)
Duchess Soirée: TheNest CLT
Chez Marie Pâtisserie | Charlotte, NC

  • Aug 1, 2024 (Thu)
UnCorked Sounds
Melrose Coffee & Lounge Greensboro | Greensboro, NC

  • Aug 2, 2024 (Fri)
Barrels And BBQ Wine Tour
Winston-Salem Marriott | Winston-Salem, NC


  • Aug 3, 2024 (Sat)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines
1618 West Seafood Grille | Greensboro, NC

  • Aug 8, 2024 (Thu)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 9, 2024 (Fri)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 10, 2024 (Sat)
Sip N’ Snack Pairings
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Aug 17, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 18, 2024 (Sun)
Yadkin Summer Whites
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Aug 24, 2024 (Sat)
  • Aug 25, 2024 (Sun)
Yadkin Summer Whites
Yadkin County Visitors Center | Yadkinville, NC

  • Sep 5, 2024 (Thu)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 6, 2024 (Fri)
Journey Through Sicily With Planeta
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 12, 2024 (Thu)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 13, 2024 (Fri)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 14, 2024 (Sat)
California Uncorked—Napa Valley & Beyond!
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Wine & Food Festival - Charlotte
Symphony Park @ South Park Mall | Charlotte, NC

  • Sep 28, 2024 (Sat)
Southern Fried Wine
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 3, 2024 (Thu)
"Chef Lil's Favorites" Wine Dinner
Burke Manor Inn & Pavilion | Gibsonville, NC

  • Oct 10, 2024 (Thu)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 11, 2024 (Fri)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 12, 2024 (Sat)
Left Bank, Right Bank—All About Bordeaux
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Oct 19, 2024 (Sat)
Yadkin Valley Grape Festival
Yadkin County Chamber Office | Yadkinville, NC

  • Oct 31, 2024 (Thu)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 1, 2024 (Fri)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Whiskey Wine & Fire Festival
Ballantyne's Backyard | Charlotte, NC

  • Nov 2, 2024 (Sat)
Pop Open A Party—Great Sparkling Wines
Total Wine & More | Multiple Locations, Nearby