Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Donaldsburg, Virginia

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
  • Tue, August 23, 2022
  • Tue, August 30, 2022
Online Class

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)
  • Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)
Music In The Mountains
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Aug 23, 2022 (Tue)
  • Aug 30, 2022 (Tue)
WSET Level 1 Award In Wines Online Live
Online Class | Hosted by:Matthew Brown DipWSET - Capital Wine School

  • Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)
Wine & Death Murder Mystery Dinner
Well Hung Vineyard | Roanoke, VA

  • Sep 2-5, 2022 (Fri-Mon)
Labor Day Weekend At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
11th Annual Labor Day Wine And Music Fest
Rebec Vineyards | Amherst, VA

  • Sep 3, 2022 (Sat)
Christian Q & The Groove Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
  • Sep 24, 2022 (Sat)
September Songs At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
2022 Rockbridge Beer & Wine Festival
Lime Kiln Theater | Lexington, VA

  • Sep 10, 2022 (Sat)
Sunset Saturdays At 12 Ridges Vineyard
12 Ridges Vineyard | Vesuvius, VA

  • Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)
Lynchburg Beer, Wine & Cider Festival
1100 Jefferson St | Lynchburg, VA

  • Oct 1, 2022 (Sat)

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Ed McNamara Performs- Sunset Saturday At Hickory Hill
Hickory Hill Vineyards | Moneta, Virginia