Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Bruceton, Pennsylvania

Submit Your Event

Featured Local Events

Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
  • Sat, February 11, 2023
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
  • Sun, November 20, 2022
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Mark Shuttleworth Live (10/07)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 7, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: JoLo
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Soul Food Comedy Murder Mystery Show
Hosanna House, Inc. | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
Pittsburgh Sing Off Karaoke (Saturday 10/08)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 8, 2022 (Sat)
O'Noir: The Experience
Garbarino's | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Oct 9, 2022 (Sun)
Now That's Delicious With Dottie (Homemade Pies)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 12, 2022 (Wed)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Smokes & Oaks
The Washington Winery Charleroi - Off The Wall Arts | Charleroi, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 13, 2022 (Thu)
Grammy Pammy Sweetery Halloween Cookie Magic
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
JoLo Sings 4U Live On Friday October 14th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 14, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Lisa Jay & The Trio
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Oct 15, 2022 (Sat)
Oktoberfest At Black Dog Wine Company *FREE*
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
The Art Of Arranging Charcuterie By Melissa
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 16, 2022 (Sun)
Pumpkin Painting At D & O WIne Cellars
D & O Wine Cellars | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Oct 18, 2022 (Tue)
10/18 J&D Cellars Presents PGH Medium Dinner And Reading
J&D Cellars At The Street At The Meadows | Washington, PA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Thursday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (10/20/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
"Boo"tactic Wine Pairing With Jill & Chef Janice
Market District Settlers Ridge Cooking School | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Oct 20, 2022 (Thu)
Hocus Pocus Dinner
2155 Gracin Ln | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Karl Bailey Sing Along Piano Show (Friday 10/21)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 21, 2022 (Fri)
Wine Makers Dinner
2155 Gracin Ln | North Huntingdon, PA

  • Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)
Wine & Cheese Gala
801 N Negley Ave | Pittsburgh, PA

  • Oct 23, 2022 (Sun)
Now That's Delicious With Dottie (No Bake Cookies)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Thursday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (10/27/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)
Wreath Workshop By Melanie
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Oct 27, 2022 (Thu)

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)

  • Oct 28, 2022 (Fri)
Live Music: Nick Barilla
black dog wine company | Oakdale, PA

  • Oct 30, 2022 (Sun)
Now That's Delicious With Dottie (Pizza)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 2, 2022 (Wed)
Wednesday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/02/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
Thursday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/03/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 3, 2022 (Thu)
What "WOOD" You Do Workshop With Graceful Style
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 9, 2022 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On November 9th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 10, 2022 (Thu)
Thursday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/10/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 16, 2022 (Wed)
Wednesday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/16/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 17, 2022 (Thu)
Thursday Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/17/2022)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 19, 2022 (Sat)
Take A Bough Holiday Auction And Wine Tasting
Gaetano's | Banquet Center & Catering | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

  • Nov 20, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Shine 'n Purse Palooza
Hilton Garden Inn Southpointe | Canonsburg, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Nov 23, 2022 (Wed)
Thanksgiving Eve Fun @ Wine O'Clock South Park Winery (11/23)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA

  • Nov 30, 2022 (Wed)
Devin White Comedy Hypnotist (November 30th)
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 11, 2023 (Sat)
Wine 'n Shine Super Palooza
Monroeville Convention Center | Monroeville, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Feb 13, 2023 (Mon)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On February 13th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • Mar 29, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On March 29th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets

  • May 10, 2023 (Wed)
Pittsburgh Medium Rev Rivera On May 10th
Wine O'Clock Somewhere Winery | South Park, PA
Buy Tickets