Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Wine Tastings, Dinners & Festivals

Near Asti, Piedmont

Submit Your Event

All Upcoming Local Events


  • Nov 4, 2023 (Sat)
  • Nov 11-18, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Sep 30-Oct 7, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
PODERI MORETTI Open Winery Tours And Tasting Wine Of Alba Langhe Roero
Poderi Moretti - Cascina Occhetti | Monteu Roero, Italy / CN

  • Oct 7-14, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
  • Oct 21-28, 2023 (Sat-Sat)
PODERI MORETTI Open Winery Tours And Tasting Wine Of Alba Langhe Roero
Poderi Moretti - Cascina Occhetti | Monteu Roero, Italy / CN

Sorry, we don't have a lot of Local Events posted right now. If you know anyone hosting a Local Event, please let them know about our site. You can share this page here.

Feel free to browse some additional wine, food and drink content below.

Online Class

Sustainability For Wine Lovers

Sat, October 7, 2023

View details

Online Class

5 Wine & Food PAIRING MISTAKES That Can RUIN Your Dinner ;)

Mon, October 2, 2023 to Sun, October 8, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

Explore Italy's Piedmont Wine Region

Sun, October 15, 2023

View details

Online Class

WSET Level 1 Wine Online Course & Exam

Mon, October 16, 2023

View details

Trip or Vacation

Wines Of Hungary, Slovenia And Austria

Wed, October 18, 2023

View details

Virtual Tasting

SWE's 2023 Virtual Conference

Fri, October 20, 2023 to Sat, October 21, 2023

View details