Featured Virtual Tasting: Women Champions Of Seattle - hosted by EVO

Virtual Tasting

Past Event. This event has already occurred.

View Current Events from This Host

Wine Tasting For Charity- Help Your Local Community

    Past Event: Thu, October 22, 2020 to Sat, October 24, 2020 (7:00 PM - 10:00 PM)

Cost: $69 + tax- Handling is included

Just imagine, kicked back in your favorite chair, sampling exclusive wines sourced from around the globe -without ever leaving your home.

Sounds almost like a mini vacation, right?



The “plane” will be leaving soon!

Choose Thursday Oct 22 Friday October 23 or Saturday October 24th

8PM EST 7 pm CST 6PM MST 5 PM PST

Available only in AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MI, MO, NC, ND, NV, OR, VA, WI, WV



Join the founder and president of Wines for Humanity, for an entertaining presentation of 6 wines you will taste from the comfort of your own home.

Here is how you can join us:

Order a sample set of 6 bottles for $69 plus tax (shipping included), and it will be delivered to your door. This is a $153 wine value!

Contact Lisa at LisaK.WFH@Gmail.com to place your order by October 11.


Here are the wines we will be sampling at your tasting!


Duca Bortini Contese De Sedige

Duca Bortini Bianco

Pierre LaForest Cuvee St Vincent

Duca Bortini Barbera d'asti

Opal Ridge Covey Cuvee

Sensation a La Peche


After the event you will have the option to order your favorites or other wines from our boutique collection to direct funds to a charity of your choice or the local homeless shelter.


More information:
http://www.winesforhumanity.com/lkromanaker

Tags

  • tasting
  • charity
  • fundraising
  • Italian wine
  • French wine
  • California wine
  • wine education

Hosted by
L Kromanaker

See other listings from this host