Featured Virtual Tasting: Women Champions Of Seattle - hosted by EVO

Virtual Tasting

Past Event. This event has already occurred.

View Current Events from This Host

National California Central Coast Wine Day

    Past Event: Sun, October 18, 2020 (10:00 AM - 11:45 PM)

Cost: Free

Sunday, October 18th/ The First Annual “California Central Coast Wine Day” #centralcoastwineday 


Get ready to join us for a day of IGTV Sessions directly from California’s Central Coast on Instagram @petitewinetraveler https://www.instagram.com/petitewinetraveler/?hl=en


Learn about the regions, the wineries and what to do and see while visiting the California Central Coast! 


10am PST/ 1pm EST: Larry Schaffer

Owner / Winemaker @tercerowines for @santabarbaravintnersfoundation 


11am PST/ 2pm EST: Mary Nash @revisitwineco for @losolivosca 


12pm PST/ 3pm EST: Santa Barbara Wine Collective @sbwinecollective 


1pm PST/ 4pm EST: Paula Dooley, Owner of @stephenrosswinecellars Ross Wine Cellars for #EdnaValley


(More to come!!!!) 


How to participate and celebrate #centralcoastwineday 

•Visit a California Central Coast Winery for a Vineyard Tour or Tasting. 

•If you can’t make it to a Central Coast Winery, join in on one of our Instagram Sessions!

•Purchase a bottle of your favorite California Central Coast Wine and toast to friends and family. 

•Take a photo of yourself using the tag #centralcoastwineday 

More information:
https://www.instagram.com/centralcoastwineday

Tags

  • tasting
  • Centralcoastwineday
  • petitewinetraveler
  • wine
  • wineevent
  • wineday
  • winecelebration
  • californiawine
  • centralcoastwines

Hosted by
Petite Wine Traveler

See other listings from this host