Virtual Tasting

Past Event. This event has already occurred.

View Current Events from This Host

Napa Valley: A History Of Winemaking

    Past Event: Thu, July 16, 2020 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)

Cost: Free

Join Karen MacNeil, author of The Wine Bible, as she hosts a Live Virtual Tasting with an exciting panel of all-star Napa Valley winemakers on July 16, 2020, at 10 a.m. Pacific/1 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. in London. Karen and her guests will taste top wines and talk about the history and evolution of America's most dynamic wine region.

More information:
https://education.napavintners.com/napa-valley-sessions/napa-valley-a-history-of-winemaking-with-karen-macneil.php

Tags

  • tasting
  • education
  • virtual tasting
  • virtual
  • Napa Valley