Virtual Tasting

This event has ended.

View Current Events from This Host

Croatia: Plavac Mali Global Gala: Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern/21:00 CET

    Sun, September 26, 2021 (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)

Cost: Free

LIVE WINESTREAM: CELEBRATING & DRINKING CROATIAN WINE—Plavac Mali with Allan Karl, the author of many books and webcasts about riding his bike through various countries, including Croatia, and his Youtube Channel: WorldRider. Allan will be live streaming this party from two platforms:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U1X0fzkAidY – you can set a reminder there for yourself now and additional one on Facebook, FB page @croatianpremiumwine.

“Join me as I host an international gala of wine professionals and #winelovers to celebrate the harvest of Croatia’s signature grape varietal, Plavac Mali. So, grab a glass of Plavac Mali if you can, and join the discussion about this delicious wine. I’ll be speaking with a dream team of sommeliers, winemakers, and wine lovers from all over the world.”

More information:
http://www.croatianpremiumwine.com

Tags

  • tasting
  • croatia
  • croatianwine
  • winetasting
  • croatiatravel
  • dalmatia

Hosted by
Croatian Premium Wine

See other listings from this host