Upcoming Events

Hosted By LearnAboutWine.com

Upcoming Events from LearnAboutWine.com


  • Jan 26, 2022 (Wed)
STARS Of California Wine 2022
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn & Six Winemakers/Proprietors

  • Jan 29, 2022 (Sat)
Palate Builder - Blind Exam Prep And Tasting Class (12 Wine Edition)
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn, Wine Expert/Educator

  • Feb 2, 2022 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | Chardonnay Wine
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 6, 2022 (Sun)
  • Mar 5, 2022 (Sat)
  • Apr 2, 2022 (Sat)
Wine Camp | LA's #1 Into To Wine Class
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 9, 2022 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine | CULT Wine
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 12, 2022 (Sat)
Wine, Cheese, And Chocolate
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 14, 2022 (Mon)
Wine, Cheese, And Chocolate - Valentine's Day Edition
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn

  • Feb 16, 2022 (Wed)
STARS Of Rhône Valley Wine
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn, Rhône Producers And Special Guest Experts!

  • Feb 26, 2022 (Sat)
Palate Builder - Blind Exam Prep And Tasting Class (12 Wine Edition)
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn, Wine Expert/Educator

  • Mar 27, 2022 (Sun)
Wine Business 101 - Get Started In The Wine Industry
Online Class | Hosted by:Ian Blackburn