Upcoming Events

Hosted By Sunny Slope Winery

Upcoming Events from Sunny Slope Winery


  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With John Gall
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Red And Six
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With The Westfalls
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Ren Rocks & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Fred Karl
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Side Effects & Moto Pizza
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Jerry Gibson
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With JD Burlee
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Noraa Hazlett
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With 419 Groove Shine & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With The Lovedays
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
Callanaw Rednecks & Bob-A-Q Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Sugarcreek Duo
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
90's Night With DJ Chris
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Jerry Gibson
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Parental Guidance & Moto Pizza
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With The Westfalls
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Red And Six & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Ricky Mitchell
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With RKJ Accoustics
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Isaac Hay
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With The Kodachrome Babies & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 2, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Jerry Gibson
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 3, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Rolando & Bob-A-Q Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 9, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Callunaw Rednecks
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 16, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Ricky Mitchell
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 16-17, 2020 (Fri-Sat)
Sweetest Day Strawberry Wine Release
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 17, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Red And Six & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 23, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Sugarcreek Duo
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 24, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Ren Rocks & Bob-A-Q Food Truck
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 30, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With John Gall
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With McMullen Jam & Crazy Nate's BBQ
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Oct 31, 2020 (Sat)
Happy Hallowine
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 6, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Jerry Gibson
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 7, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With The Brothers
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 13, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Smalls
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Parental Guidance
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 20, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Ricky Mitchell
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 21, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Side Effects Band
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 27, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Sugarcreek Duo
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Red And Six
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 4, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Jerry Gibson
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 5, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With RKJ Accoustics
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 11, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Smalls
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 12, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Jai Merina
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 18, 2020 (Fri)
Live Music With Rolando
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 19, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With The Lovedays
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh

  • Dec 26, 2020 (Sat)
Live Music With Red And Six
Sunny Slope Winery | Big Prairie, Oh