Upcoming Events

Hosted By wineLA

Upcoming Events from wineLA



  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)

  • Jul 15, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine W/ André Mack Of Maison Noir
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)

  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)

  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine W/ Justin Harmon Of Argot
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:Merchant Of Wine
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)

  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Merlot
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Beaujolais
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Malbec
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Nerello Mascalese
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Sommelier Session
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Pinot Taste Off
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Barbera
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Tasting With Winery
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Châteauneuf-du-Pape
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of German Riesling
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
Zoom Into Wine: Wines Of Chile
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Oregon Pinot
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Food & Wine Pairings
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
Zoom Into Wine: Study Of Barbaresco
Virtual Tasting | Hosted by:WineLA
Buy Tickets

  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)

  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)

  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)

  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)

  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)

  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)

  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)

  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Guest ZOOMER Presented By WineLA
Zoom | Los Angeles, California

  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)

  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)

  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
Zoom Into Wine: Cult Cabernet Presented By WineLA
Zoom | Los Angeles, California

  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)

  • Sep 30, 2020 (Wed)

  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)

  • Oct 7, 2020 (Wed)

  • Oct 14, 2020 (Wed)

  • Oct 21, 2020 (Wed)

  • Oct 28, 2020 (Wed)

  • Nov 4, 2020 (Wed)

  • Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)

  • Nov 18, 2020 (Wed)

  • Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)