Tres Kitchen and Bar: 10 Days of TRES-Mas Specials

Email this Event to a Friend

December 8, 2019 (Sun) - December 19, 2019 (Thu)
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tres Kitchen and Bar
7192 S. Price Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

View Map  |   4808975300

Cost: Free admission, prices vary based upon purchase

View more details below

Cocktails     Dinner     Food     Wine     Christmas    

Tres Kitchen and Bar is getting into the spirit of the holiday season with 10 full days of specials and events from Saturday, December 8 through Thursday, December 19, including:

 

Sunday, December 8: Spiced “Partridge in a Pear Tree” Pear Sour, $8

Monday, December 9: Featured Dessert – “Two Turtle Doves” Cheesecake (TRES Leches Cheesecake with Dove Chocolate) for $9

Tuesday, December 10: Cornish “Three French Hens” – French Style Cornish hen as part of three-course meal for $35

Wednesday, December 11: Al Pastor “Four Calling Birds” Chicken Sandwich for $15

Thursday, December 12: “Five Gold Rings” Calamari for $5

Sunday, December 15: “Six Geese a-Laying” TRES Deviled Eggs featuring  Traditional w/ Herbs and Jalapeno, Lox & Bagel Chips, and Beet-dyed egg with Bacon Jam served together for  $6

Monday, December 16: “Eight Maids a-Milking” Fundido Raclette for $8

Tuesday, December 17: Featured Dessert — “Nine Ladies Dancing” Tiramisu for $9

Wednesday, December 18: Paella and Kir Royale for $28 per person, with “10 Lords a-Leaping” Frog Leg Soup for $10

Thursday, December 19: “12 Drummers Drumming” Tap Takeover with 1912 Brewing featuring drumsticks with Honey Harissa Sauce for $12 

Reservations can be made by calling 480-897-5300 or booking online at www.trestempe.com.

 

Date: December 8-19

Time: During restaurant hours

Location: Tres Kitchen and Bar (address below)

 

Tres Kitchen and Bar
7192 S. Price Rd., Tempe 85283

480-897-5300

www.trestempe.com

Please Tell The Event Host That You Saw This Post On LocalWineEvents.com.