Event Image

Winter Wine Classes at Philly's Wine School

Email this Event to a Friend

December 1, 2019 (Sun) - December 6, 2019 (Fri)
Thursday 7:30-9:30pm; Saturday 4-6pm; Saturday 7:30-9:30pm

Wine School of Philadelphia (www.vinology.com)
109 S. 22nd Street
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

View Map  |   2159651514

Cost: Variable

View more details below

Wine     Educational     Cheese     Beer/Craft Beer    
Event Image Event Image

Please go to www.vinology.com

Named the top wine school by SOMM. The Wine School of Philadelphia has been the spot for serious wine education since 2001. 

Our sommelier-instructors are irreverent and brilliant, we stick by our zero-snobbery ethos, and our school is located  in the Rittenhouse Square neighborhood.  Check out the school in all it's glory via our Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/phillywine/

We offer a diverse set of classes. From two-hour wine tasting classes for beginners, all the up to a two-year Advanced Wine Course, with sommelier certification via the National Wine School. 

 

Upcoming Wine Classes

New Zealand Wines
Thursday, November 21 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Bourbon!
Friday, November 22 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Pinot Noir: The Family Tree
Saturday, November 23 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Spanish Wine Academy
Saturday, November 30 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm


Wines of South America
Thursday, December 12 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Cabernet Sauvignon: The Family Tree
Sunday, December 15 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Wine 101: Learn About Wine
Thursday, December 19 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Great Wine Made Simple
Friday, December 20 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

Italy vs France
Saturday, December 21 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Ultimate Champagne Class
Sunday, December 22 from 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Greatest Wine Regions of the World
Thursday, December 26 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

8 Wines to Try Before You Die
Friday, December 27 from 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm

 

 

 

 

Please Tell The Event Host That You Saw This Post On LocalWineEvents.com.


Visit Event Website: www.vinology.com/