Live Music on the Patio

June 15, 2018 (Fri) - June 16, 2018 (Sat)
Friday: 5PM – 8PM; Saturday: 3PM – 6PM

Tabor Hill Winery & Restaurant
185 Mount Tabor Rd
Buchanan, MI 49107

View Map  |   (269) 422-1161

Cost: Free live music on the patio

View more details below

Tabor Hill Winery & Restaurant is thrilled to kick off the summer season with a brand new live music series featuring new acoustic performances weekly.

Tabor Hill Winery & Restaurant, one of Southwest Michigan’s most renowned wineries, will welcome the summer season with live acoustic music outside on the patio. Relax with a glass of wine and new menu items that feature fresh and locally-sourced ingredients with unique twists on classic dishes. Experience Southwest Michigan’s beautiful landscape paired with the perfect atmosphere of family and friends every Friday from 5pm – 8pm and Saturday from 3pm – 6pm.

Friday, June 15- Aaron Williams from Aaron Williams Band

Saturday, June 16- Don Savoie

Friday, June 22 - Marcus Clingaman

Saturday, June 23 - Paul Erdman

Friday, June 29 - Steve Michaels Live Music

Saturday, June 30 - Megan Dooley

Friday, July 6 - Mel Williams

Saturday, July 7 - Steely James

Friday, July 13 - Matt Keen

Saturday, July 14 - Steve Michaels Live Music

Friday, July 20 - Marcus Clingaman

Saturday, July 21 - Terry Farmer

Friday, July 27 - Don Savoie

Saturday, July 28 - Brian Hoyt Music

Saturday, August 4 - Matt Gabriel Music

Friday, August 10 - Aaron Williams from Aaron Williams Band

Saturday, August 11 - Robert Rolfe Feddersen

Friday, August 17 - Megan Dooley

Saturday, August 18 - Jeff Robinson

Friday, August 24 - Matt Keen

Saturday, August 25 - Hans Hansen

Friday, August 31 - Matt Gabriel Music

Saturday, September 1st - Don Savoie